(Organic) Cherry kernel oil / Cherry seed oil

Prunus Avium Seed Oil

Aprikosensamen, kirschsamen, pflaumensamen

Highest quality

finest raw materials are gently cold pressed

Reliable delivery

uncomplicated order with fast service

Pure aroma

100% pure and without any additives

For the use in food products

Mechanical pressing from the inner seeds (without the shell) allows the cherry oil to develop its true fragrance and flavour. With its amaretto-like character, it is suitable as a culinary oil, which in its uniqueness can hardly be compared with other products. 

To be used in 

  • Baked Goods: Replace oil or butter with cherry seed oil - no need to change recipe in doughs, etc.
  • Confectionery: add to cream, chocolates or toppings over desserts
  • Dairy: As a flavor enhancer in yogurts and mueslis

Excellent in taste.

Ölkaiser Kern Tec 1. Preis
saturated fatty acids
10%
unsaturated fatty acids
90%
oleic acid
45%
linoleic acid
43%
palmitic acid
6%
palmitoleic acid
0.5%

For use in cosmetic products

Rich in vitamin A and high in antioxidants, a natural emollient, cherry seed oil helps nourish and prevent dry skin and reduce large pores. By gently pressing the seeds (without shells), the best is obtained from the high-quality raw material. Due to the unique fatty acid structure, it finds its great potential in cosmetics. With its novelty in quality and properties, it is considered a newcomer in premium cosmetic products.

Application
The polyunsaturated linoleic acid, which is present in excess, helps to maintain healthy hair and is therefore a valuable ingredient in hair care. Due to rapid absorption, it does not leave a greasy film and helps especially against dry skin. Because of its antioxidant properties and ability to eliminate dead skin cells, it is also a perfect ingredient for anti-aging care products.

You would like to order cherry kernel oil?

office@kern-tec.com

Our containers

IBC Container

1000 kg

Drums

190 kg

Canister

5-20 kg

Bottles

0,1 -1l

Do you already know our other oils?

Kern Tec is a manufacturer and B2B supplier of seeds, oils and granules for the food and cosmetics industries.

We offer as a producer and manufacturer apricot kernels, cherry kernels and plum kernels, as well as products derived from them, such as oils, flours and shell granules for the food and cosmetic industry.

(Bio) Kirschkernöl / Kirschsamenöl

Prunus Avium Seed Oil

Aprikosensamen, kirschsamen, pflaumensamen

Höchste Qualität

Feinste Rohstoffe werden schonend kaltgepresst

Verlässliche Lieferung

unkomplizierte Bestellung mit raschem Service

Unverfälschtes Aroma

100% pur und rein ohne Zusatzstoffe

Für die Anwendung in Lebensmitteln

Durch das mechanische Pressen aus den inneren Samen (ohne Schale) kann das Kirschöl seinen wahren Duft und Geschmack entfalten. Mit seinem Amaretto-ähnlichen Charakter eignet es sich als Küchenöl, welches in seiner Einzigartigkeit mit anderen Produkten kaum zu vergleichen ist. 

Anzuwenden in: 

  • Backwaren: Öl oder Butter durch Kirschkernöl ersetzen – keine Rezepturänderung in Teigen etc. notwendig
  • Süßwaren: Beimischung in Sahne, Schokoladen, Topping über Süßspeisen
  • Milchprodukte: Als Geschmacksverstärker in Joghurts und Müslis

Ausgezeichnet im Geschmack.

Ölkaiser Kern Tec 1. Preis
gesättigte Fettsäuren
10%
ungesättigte Fettsäuren
90%
Ölsäure
45%
Linolsäure
43%
Palmitinsäure
6%
Palmitoleinsäure
0.5%

Für die Anwendung in Kosmetikprodukte

Reich an Vitamin A und einem hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien, ein natürlicher Weichmacher, hilft Kirschkernöl trockene Haut zu pflegen und vorzubeugen sowie große Poren zu verfeinern. Durch das schonende Pressen der Samen (ohne Schalen) wird das Beste aus dem hochwertigen Rohstoff gewonnen. Aufgrund der einzigartigen Fettsäurestruktur, findet es sein großes Potenzial in der Kosmetik. Mit seiner Neuartigkeit in Qualität und Eigenschaften gilt es als Newcomer in Premium Kosmetikartikeln.

Anwendung
Die in überhohen Maße vorhandene, mehrfach ungesättigte Linolsäure trägt dazu bei, gesundes Haar zu erhalten und ist daher ein wertvoller Bestandteil in der Haarpflege. Durch schnelles Einziehen hinterlässt es keinen Fettfilm und hilft vor Allem gegen trockene Haut. Wegen seiner antioxidativen Eigenschaften und der Fähigkeit, abgestorbene Hautzellen zu beseitigen, ist es auch eine perfekte Zutat für Anti-Aging Pflegeprodukte.

Sie wollen Kirschkernöl bestellen?

office@kern-tec.com

Unsere Gebinde

IBC Container

1000 kg

Fässer

190 kg

Kanister

5-20 kg

Flaschen

0,1 -1l

Kennen Sie schon unsere anderen Öle?

Kern Tec ist Hersteller und B2B Lieferant von Samen, Ölen und Granulaten für die Lebensmittel- und Kosmetikindustrie.

Wir bieten als Produzent und Hersteller Aprikosenkerne, Kirschkerne und Pflaumenkerne, sowie daraus entstehende Produkte wie Öle, Mehle und Schalengranulate für die Lebensmittel- und Kosmetikindustrie an.