This team is making it happen.

Michael Beitl Kern Tec

Michael Beitl

        Financials & Sales          

michael.beitl@kern-tec.com

Favourite seed: Sour cherry

Luca Fichtinger Geschäftsführer Kern Tec CEO

Luca Fichtinger 

Strategy, Purchasing & Marketing

luca.fichtinger@kern-tec.com

Favourite seed: Apricot

Sebastian Jeschko Kern Tec

Sebastian Jeschko

Technical planning & food development

sebastian.jeschko@kern-tec.com

Favourite seed: Sweet cherry

Fabian Wagesreither KErn Tec

Fabian Wagesreither

Mechanical engineering & production management

fabian.wagesreither@kern-tec.com

Favourite seed: not sure yet

andrea alber Kern Tec

Andrea Alber 

Biochemical method development

andrea.alber@kern-tec.com

Favourite seed: cyanide-free cherry seeds

Nora Korp Kern Tec

Nora Korp

Qualitätsmanagement

nora.korp@kern-tec.com

Favourite seed: Prunus domestica

 

for general inquiries also to office@kern-tec.com